WKA International Instructors

Brian Crenshaw
Jamie Moore

Francois Fontarosa
Ben Hamilton
Steven Tran

Gary King
Elwalid Ali Taha Osman
Dave Sawyer

Mark Fry
Vijay Kumar Soma

Gary Barrett

Gary Sawyer

Medane Abderahim
Gareth Jenkins
Adolfo Pardo Martin

Sayaf Salah Ali
Mario Rui dos Santos Alves
Carolyn Carpenter
Jake Clark
Gilmour Gibson
Rebecca Gruber
Michael Howard
Danielle Teixeira
Casey Tucker

Britnee Addison
Noah Hamilton
Lazaros Tagmatsidis

Instructor Certificates acknowledge trainers, instructors and coaches for the time and skill.

It represents a person’s accomplishments in passing on knowledge to the next generation.

Once an instructor has started instructing, they are eligible for a level 1 certificate, and this includes assistant instructors.

Then to progress, you need to be continually instructing for the same years as the level you wish to move too. I.e. 6 years to level 6